Skip to product information
1 of 6

ANDINO by MPA children's rug with little llamas

ANDINO by MPA children's rug with little llamas

Regular price €119,00 EUR
Regular price €149,50 EUR Sale price €119,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
Size

Fall for Andino, our new creation imagined by MON PETIT ART perfect for your little ones bedroom! 

Those who keep talking to you about the next vacation will be disoriented by the atmosphere of the Andes that Andino reflects and will be able to imagine themselves traveling every day in their room. The soft velvet of this rug will allow them to rest comfortably for hours dreaming of adventures among llamas and cactus.

For mums with clumsy little angels (oh no, a little chocolate on the rug!) this rug will be perfect because it is made of material without fluff, that is to say synthetic wool. What could that possibly mean? Well, just that when you try to wash it, rub to remove the stains... not a bit of fiber will remain between your fingers! In other words, its material is not crumbly which makes this carpet particularly easy to maintain.

The little extra? The label OEKO-TEX which certifies that this carpet is not made from any harmful substances for humans or the planet. Of course, the safety of your treasure comes first, but it's even better if it's also good for the planet, isn't it?


Certification OEKO-TEX STANDARD 100

Material

100% Polypropylene
Easy-care material, water repellent, antibacterial and with good color fastness to direct exposure to light.

Colors

Ecru background & pearl grey, sky blue, honey pattern and dark gray details.

Size

120 x 170cm
Pile height: 11 mm

Origin

Made in Belgium

Care tips

Vacuum regularly. If unwanted liquids are spilled on your carpet, remember that this material being water repellent, it gives you reaction time to absorb the excess liquid using a paper towel. To clean stains, use a clean cloth and soapy water. Rub and let dry.

Delivery

Order and receive your item within next 3 days !

Delivery and Return View full details

Nattiot, at home!

Don't wait any longer and be the first to share your interior with us with this decoration!

We are waiting for you !

Share your inspirations with us!

Show us your decoration ideas on Instagram! It's always a pleasure to see our products proudly decorated in your home, and don't forget to mention us!

Our Instagram →

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 6

ANDINO by MPA tapis enfant petits lamas

ANDINO by MPA tapis enfant petits lamas

Prix habituel €149,50 EUR
Prix habituel €149,50 EUR Prix soldé €149,50 EUR
Promo Épuisé
Taxes incluses.
Taille

Craquez pour Andino, notre nouvelle création imaginée par MON PETIT ART parfaite pour la chambre de vos bouts de chou ! 

Eux qui ne cessent de vous parler des prochaines vacances seront dépaysés par l’atmosphère des Andes que reflète Andino et pourront s’imaginer en voyage tous les jours dans leur chambre. Le velours doux de ce tapis leur permettra de s’y poser confortablement pendant des heures en rêvant d’aventures au milieu des lamas et cactus.

Pour les mamans aux petits anges à tendance maladroite (oh non un peu de chocolat sur le tapis !) ce tapis conviendra parfaitement car il est constitué de matière sans débourre, c’est-à-dire de laine synthétique. Qu’est-ce que ça peut bien vouloir dire ? Eh bien tout simplement que lorsque vous tenterez de le laver, frotter pour enlever les taches… aucun bout de fibre ne vous restera entre les doigts ! Autrement dit, sa matière n’est pas friable ce qui rend ce tapis particulièrement facile d’entretien.

Le petit plus ? Le label OEKO-TEX qui vous certifie que ce tapis n’est fabriqué à partir d’aucunes substances nocives ni pour l’humain ni pour la planète. La sécurité de votre trésor passe bien sûr avant tout, mais c’est encore mieux si c’est aussi bon pour la planète non ?


Certification OEKO-TEX STANDARD 100

Matière

100% Polypropylène
Matière facile d'entretien, hydrofuge, antibactérienne et avec une bonne tenue des couleurs face à l'exposition directe à la lumière.

Coloris

Fond écru & motif gris perle, bleu ciel, miel et détails gris foncé.

Dimensions

120 x 170 cm
Hauteur de velours: 11 mm

Origine

Fait en Belgique

Conseils d'entretien

Aspirez régulièrement. Si des liquides indésirables sont renversés sur votre tapis, n'oubliez pas que cette matière étant hydrofuge, elle vous offre un temps de réaction pour absorber le surplus de liquide à l'aide d'un papier absorbant. Pour nettoyer des taches, utilisez un tissu propre et de l'eau savonneuse. Frottez et laissez sécher.

Livraison

Commandez et recevez votre article dans les 3 prochains jours !

Livraison et Retour Afficher tous les détails

Nattiot, chez vous !

N'attendez plus et soyez le premier à nous partager votre intérieur avec cette décoration !

On vous attend !

Partagez vos inspirations avec nous !

Montrez-nous vos idées décos sur Instagram ! C'est toujours un plaisir de voir nos produits fièrement décorer chez vous et n'oubliez pas de nous mentionner !

Notre Instagram →