NISU M giraffe children's rug
NISU M giraffe children's rug
NISU M giraffe children's rug
NISU M giraffe children's rug
NISU M giraffe children's rug
NISU M giraffe children's rug
NISU M giraffe children's rug

NISU M giraffe children's rug

Regular price €149,00
Tax included.

NISU is a children's rug with an original and delicate design... The animal with the longest neck in the world and unparalleled elegance in the room of your treasure, what do you say? Something new we're proud of! 
The short and dense pile with which this rug has been designed is specially recommended for children due to its material. without buds ; indeed, very practical to be able to rub the carpet to remove stains without fear that threads will come off or that the material will be damaged! In addition, this carpet with its easy-care fresh graphics has obtained the label OEKO-TEX, which means you can be particularly proud of your purchase! Respect for the environment and well-being of your child, everything is there.

Matter : 100% Polypropylene
Color : Ecru background, orange pattern, sage green and light sienna and dark brown details.
Cut : 120 x 170 cm
Pile height: 11 mm

Easy-care, water-repellent material, anti-bacterial and with good color fastness to direct light exposure.
Made in Belgium

Certification OEKO-TEX STANDARD 100

For maintenance, we recommend a complete annual cleaning of your carpet.

For the latter, you have 3 options:

First, you can entrust this mission to a carpet professional. 

Second, you can clean it yourself using a brush and soapy water. Scrub the entire surface of the rug and then let it dry. With the polypropylene material, you don't need to worry about the rug warping when drying!

Your final option is to dry clean your mat using a powder or foam cleaner!

It's time for spring cleaning!

NISU tapis enfant girafe
NISU tapis enfant girafe
NISU tapis enfant girafe
NISU tapis enfant girafe
NISU tapis enfant girafe
NISU tapis enfant girafe

NISU tapis enfant girafe

Prix régulier €149,00
Taxes incluses.

NISU est un tapis enfant au graphisme original et délicat… L'animal au cou le plus long du monde et à l'élégance sans pareil dans la chambre de votre trésor, vous en dites quoi ? Une nouveauté dont nous sommes fières ! 

Le velours court et dense avec lequel ce tapis a été conçu est spécialement recommandé pour les enfants dû à sa matière sans débourre ; en effet, bien pratique de pouvoir frotter le tapis pour enlever des taches sans avoir peur que des fils se détachent ou que la matière s’abime ! De plus, ce tapis au graphisme frais facile d’entretien a obtenu le label OEKO-TEX, ce qui signifie que vous pouvez être particulièrement fière de votre achat ! Respect de l’environnement et bien-être de votre enfant, tout y est.


Matière : 100% Polypropylène

Couleur : Fond écru, motif orange, vert sauge et détails sienna claire et brun foncé.

Taille : 120 x 170 cm

Hauteur de velours:  11 mm

Matière facile d'entretien, hydrofuge, anti-bactérienne et avec une bonne tenue des couleurs face à l'exposition directe à la lumière.

Fait en Belgique

Certification OEKO-TEX STANDARD 100

Pour l'entretien, nous vous conseillons un nettoyage annuel complet de votre tapis.

Pour ce dernier, 3 options s’offrent à vous :

Premièrement, vous pouvez confier cette mission à un professionnel du tapis. 

Deuxièmement, il vous est possible de le nettoyer vous-même à l’aide d’une brosse et d’eau savonneuse. Frottez la totalité de la surface du tapis puis faite-le séchez. Avec la matière polypropylène, pas besoin de vous inquiéter d’une éventuelle déformation du tapis lors du séchage !

Votre dernière option est de laver votre tapis à sec à l’aide d’une poudre ou d’une mousse nettoyante !

C’est parti pour le nettoyage de printemps !

 


x