SIERRA jute & cotton rug
SIERRA jute & cotton rug
SIERRA jute & cotton rug
SIERRA jute & cotton rug
SIERRA jute & cotton rug
SIERRA jute & cotton rug
SIERRA jute & cotton rug

SIERRA jute & cotton rug

Regular price €149,00
Tax included.


A novelty that combines natural material and classic weaving. Imagined in virgin shades, without dyeing, this rug combines the natural color of jute and the ecru of pure cotton. Its delicately braided finishes give it an authentic and bohemian touch.

Matter : 70% Jute - 30% Cotton
Color : Natural jute & ecru cotton.
Cut : 110 x 170 cm
Carpet thickness: 10 mm

Natural material resistant and easy to maintain.
Made in India

Certification OEKO-TEX STANDARD 100

 

Here is some general maintenance information for your rug:

Shake your carpet regularly to remove dust and other dry particles from the carpet. We recommend this first option but if you want to use a vacuum cleaner, be sure to remove the brush and always set it to low power avoiding back and forth; this will allow you to preserve your carpet in its best condition. Your lungs and those of your children will be especially grateful to you for these gestures! 

In addition, we recommend a complete annual cleaning of your carpet. 

For the latter, you have two options:

-First, you can entrust this mission to a carpet professional.

-Secondly, you can dry clean your carpet using a cleaning powder or foam. We recommend the Terre de Sommières which you can sprinkle on then leave to act for several hours or even a day (and finally vacuum)!
It's time for spring cleaning!
PS: Please note that the material of this mat does not tolerate humidity! Do not clean it with wet shampoo or steam cleaner.

SIERRA tapis jute & coton
SIERRA tapis jute & coton
SIERRA tapis jute & coton
SIERRA tapis jute & coton
SIERRA tapis jute & coton
SIERRA tapis jute & coton
SIERRA tapis jute & coton

SIERRA tapis jute & coton

Prix régulier €149,00
Taxes incluses.


Une nouveauté qui associe la matière naturelle et le tissage classique. Imaginé dans des teintes vierges, sans teinture, ce tapis associe la couleur naturelle de la jute et l’écru du pur coton. Ses finitions tressées délicatement lui apportent une touche authentique et bohème.

Matière : 70% Jute - 30% Coton
Couleur : Jute naturel & coton écru.
Taille : 110 x 170 cm
Epaisseur du tapis : 10 mm

Matière naturelle résistante et facile d'entretien.
Fait en Inde

Certification OEKO-TEX STANDARD 100

 

Voici quelques informations d’entretien général pour votre tapis:

Secouez régulièrement votre tapis afin d’enlever la poussière et autres particules sèches du tapis. Nous vous conseillons cette première option mais si vous souhaitez utiliser un aspirateur, veillez à retirer la brosse et à toujours le régler sur une faible puissance en évitant les aller-retours ; cela vous permettra de préserver votre tapis dans son meilleur état. Vos poumons et ceux de vos enfants vous serons particulièrement reconnaissants de ces gestes ! 

Par ailleurs, nous vous conseillons un nettoyage annuel complet de votre tapis. 

Pour ce dernier, deux options s’offrent à vous :

-Premièrement, vous pouvez confier cette mission à un professionnel du tapis.

-Deuxièmement, il vous est possible de laver votre tapis à sec à l’aide d’une poudre ou d’une mousse nettoyante. Nous vous conseillons la Terre de Sommières que vous pouvez saupoudrer puis laisser agir pendant plusieurs heures voire une journée (et enfin aspirer) !
C’est parti pour le nettoyage de printemps !
PS : Attention la matière de ce tapis ne tolère pas l’humidité ! Ne le nettoyez pas avec un shampoing mouillé ou un nettoyeur vapeur.